Newton Conservators Advisors

The Newton Conservators relies on the expertise of a group of advisors who can be consulted on conservation issues.

Current Advisors

AnnaMaria Abernathy
Margaret Albright
Lisle Baker
John Bliss
Lee Breckenridge
Lalor (Larry) Burdick
Lucy Caldwell-Stair
Michael Collora
Ann Dorfman
Bart Hague
Alison Leary
William Leitch
Don Lubin
Brooks Mathewson
Eric Olson
Richard Primack
Eric Reenstierna
Jon Regosin
Pat Robinson
Jane Sender
William Shaevel
Diane Tillotson
Willis Wang
Bruce Wenning

Former Advisors

Douglas Dickson
Peter Kastner [deceased July 2018]
Brian Yates [deceased March 2019]

Lists updated Oct 2021